One of the fastest ways for businesses to become insight-driven is to bridge the transactional-analytics gap through leveraging in-memory Insight Platforms. Insights Platforms according to Forrester, are platforms that exhibit at least two capabilities. Meaning, the capability to perform fast data processing and transactional data as well as the ability to build fast, real-time transactional applications on them. Insight Platforms unify the technologies to manage and analyze data, test and integrate the derived insights into business action and capture feedback for continuous improvement.

GigaSpaces InsightEdge Platform is a manifestation of this vision that allows both application developers and data scientists to innovate with confidence and at scale. Join our Insights Platform Use Cases webinar as we review top Insight Platform use case scenarios and their associated architectures.
Click below to register:
 Blog GigaSpaces Webinar Insight Platforms Use Cases

About this webinar

In this webinar you will learn about:
  • Hybrid Transactional/Analytical Processing
  • Streaming analytics
  • Machine learning and fast data lake architectures
  • How Insight Platforms can bring value to your data-driven organization

Webinar details

  • Live Date & Time:  January 16 at 11:00am EST/ 08.00am PST/ 04:00pm GMT
  • Duration: 60 mins
  • Presenter: Tal Doron, Director, Solution Architecture EMEA & APAC at GigaSpaces.

The recording will be made available on demand.

Register Now for this GigaSpaces Insights Platform Use Cases.

Webinar: Hottest Insights Platform Use Cases for 2018
Dana Meschiany on LinkedinDana Meschiany on Twitter
Dana Meschiany
Marcom Manager @ GigaSpaces
Dana is a content wizard, a lover of words and a tech geek at heart. When she's not planning events or tweetin' about them, you can find her playing fetch with her dog Dexter or catching up on the latest Netflix series.
Tagged on: