Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn YouTube E-mail RSS
Home Posts tagged "webinar"

WEBINAR: Big Data in the Cloud

  Big Data TV | Episode I: Big Data in the Cloud Join us for a Webinar today! No one can deny that big data and cloud simply complement each other. Big data requires clusters of servers in order to process and analyze data, which is something the cloud can easily provide.  In this session, we'll learn

READ MORE…

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 

Webinar: Guarantee your e-Commerce site’s uptime next Black Friday.

Join us for a webinar on how to Dynamically Scale your E-Commerce Business. In today's fast-paced e-commerce industry, every minute of downtime translates to money lost. E-Commerce companies just can't afford any glitches – especially during the traffic-heavy holiday season. Ron Anderson, Director of Architecture at GigaSpaces, will be joined  by Jason Abate, CEO and Founder of Panopta. In

READ MORE…

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 

Webinar: Deploying Your Existing Application on the Cloud

Greetings, This Wednesday, March 25 at 9 AM PDT / 12 noon EDT / 5 PM CET, I'll be doing a live webinar on how to deploy your existing application on the Cloud .  During this 1 hour webinar I'll walk the aduience through the steps you need to perform to deploy a custom application on

READ MORE…

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 
© GigaSpaces on Application Scalability | Open Source PaaS and More